The cream of my latest adventures!

Cheap Photography in Leeds


You might have noticed the two new pages I’ve setup on my blog – Photographer in Leeds – Hire Me and Want to Use My Photos? By adding these pages I’m hoping it’ll be easier for anyone who would like to use my photos or want to benefit from some cheap photography services in Leeds and other areas around Yorkshire, to contact me.

If you’re interested, check out one of my latest testimonials:

“Mate they are wicked!…Good good work mister love em…”

Nadine Cuddy, No-Title Magazine about Hard Dance Awards 2009 Photos

Leave a Reply

