The cream of my latest adventures!

Bees on Yellow Flowers


I’ve just managed to get around to editing some of the pictures I took after leaving Hebden Bridge last weekend. Driving a country road from Hebden Bridge to Keighley I found some very nice landscapes and when I stopped and looked a little closer, almost every flower had a bee or other insect on it. Here are two of my best shots, cropped and colour managed slightly due to bland lighting conditions.

The full quality pictures are at my photo area on Smugmug

Bumble Bee on Flowers

Bumble Bee on Flowers

Another Insect on some flowers!

Another Insect on some flowers!

Leave a Reply

